St Patrick's Primary School, Liverpool


Chair of Governors –Daniel Blowes

Vice Chair – Maurice McCracken

If you wish to contact our Chair of Governors please address all correspondences to the school office.

Please click on the links below to view full information about our Governors

Governors Roles and Responsibilities 2023-2024

Governors Attendance at meetings 2022-2023