Summer term

Inset days: Monday 4th June and Tuesday 5th June

Starts: Monday 9th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Ends: Friday 20th July

 

2018 – 2019 Academic Year

 

Autumn term 2018

Starts: 3rd September 2018

Staff training day: Monday 3rd September 2018

Half term: 22nd –  26th October 2018

Ends: 21st December 2018

 

Christmas Holiday:  22nd December – 4thJanuary

 

Spring term 2019

Starts: 7th January 2019

Half term: 18th – 22nd February 2019

Ends: 5th April 2019

 

Spring Break: 8th – 22nd April

 

Summer term 2019

Starts: 23rd April 2019

Staff training day: Friday 24th May 2019

Half term: 27th – 31st May 2019

Staff training day: Monday 3rd June 2019

Ends: 23rd July 2019

Staff training days: Monday 22rd July 2019 and Tuesday 23rd July 2019